March 2019 Screenplay/Film Winners

Submit via FilmFreeway:


festival posterMISTER EGG, 8min., UK, Comedy

festival posterTHE NOISE OF THE LIGHT, 23min., France, Drama/Sci-Fi

festival posterSeth Scott™ – elxr_Track3_v2.3, 3min., UK, Music Video

festival posterSTARLIGHT, 4min., UK, Experimental

festival posterDESERTED EYES, 3min., Greece, Animation

festival posterBLACK OUT, 15min., Switzerland, Dance

festival posterPORCELAIN, 5min., UK, Dance

festival posterMOVEMENT NEVER LIES, 3min., France, Dance

festival posterHYPRA, 3min., Germany, Dance

festival posterWAY OF LIFE, 10min., Portugal, Documentary



Producer/Director: Matthew Toffolo

Festival Moderators: Kierston Drier, Shepsut Wilson
Casting Director: Sean Ballantyne
Editors: Kimberly Villarruel, Kyle Drier, John Johnson

Festival Directors: Mary Cox, Rachel Elder, Natasha Levy

Camera Operators: Hugh Fraser, Andy Camp, Aser Santos Jr., Zack Arch

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: